The Supreme Court of Phio

League of Women Voters of Ohio, A. Philip Randolph Institute of Ohio, Bette Evanshine, Janice Patterson, Barbara Brothers, John Fitzpatrick, Janet Underwood, Stephanie White, Renee Ruchotzke, and Tiffany Rumbalski Case No. 2022-0303

ENTRY

v.

Secretary of State Frank LaRose, Senate President Matt Huffman, House Speaker Robert R. Cupp in their official capacities, and the Ohio Redistricting Commission

This cause came on for further consideration upon remand from the United States Supreme Court.

Upon consideration of petitioners' application for dismissal, it is ordered by the court that the application for dismissal is granted. Accordingly, this cause is dismissed.

Sharon L. Kennedy

Chief Justice