The Supreme Court of Phio

League of Women Voters of Ohio, et al.

v.

Ohio Redistricting Commission, et al.

Case No. 2021-1193

ENTRY

This cause originated in this court upon the filing of a complaint invoking this court's original jurisdiction pursuant to Article XI, Section 9 of the Ohio Constitution.

Upon review, it is evident that James Smith, Anthony P. Ashton, Anna Kathryn Barnes, Jon Greenbaum, Ezra D. Rosenberg, and Pooja Chaudhuri have not filed motions for admission pro hac vice pursuant to S.Ct.Prac.R. 2.02. Therefore, it is ordered by the court, sua sponte, that James Smith, Anthony P. Ashton, Anna Kathryn Barnes, Jon Greenbaum, Ezra D. Rosenberg, and Pooja Chaudhuri are stricken from all filings for failure to comply with S.Ct.Prac.R. 2.02 and Gov. Bar. R. XII(2)(A).

Maureen O'Connor Chief Justice